Head of the Group

Prof. Talis Juhna

  • E-pasts: talis.juhna@rtu.lv

Research interests:

  • Drinking water treatment
  • Removal of natural organic matter
  • Iron and manganese removal from groundwater
  • Bacterial growth in water distribution networks
  • Rapid methods for identification of pathogens in drinking water

Senior Researchers

Asoc. Prof., Kristina Tihomirova

Asoc. Prof., Kristina Tihomirova

kristina.tihomirova@rtu.lv
Asoc. Prof. Linda Mezule

Asoc. Prof. Linda Mezule

linda.mezule@rtu.lv
Asoc. Prof. Janis Rubulis

Asoc. Prof. Janis Rubulis

janis.rubulis@rtu.lv

Doctors of the Science Engineering

Dr.Sc.ing. Kamila Gruskevica

Dr.Sc.ing. Kamila Gruskevica

Kamila.Gruskevica@rtu.lv
Dr.Sc.ing. Kristine Rugele

Dr.Sc.ing. Kristine Rugele

kristine.rugele@rtu.lv
Dr.Sc.ing. Sandis Dejus

Dr.Sc.ing. Sandis Dejus

sandis.dejus@rtu.lv

Staff

Mg.Sc.ing Viktorija Denisova

Mg.Sc.ing Viktorija Denisova

Viktorija.Denisova@rtu.lv
Mg.Sc.biol. Brigita Dalecka

Mg.Sc.biol. Brigita Dalecka

brigita.dalecka_1@rtu.lv
Mg.Sc.ing Marta Frolova

Mg.Sc.ing Marta Frolova

marta.frolova@rtu.lv
Mg.Sc.ing Martins Strods

Mg.Sc.ing Martins Strods

martins.strods_4@rtu.lv
M.sc.ing, scientific assistant Ksenija Golovko

M.sc.ing, scientific assistant Ksenija Golovko

ksenija.golovko@rtu.lv
Dr.Basanti Ekka

Dr.Basanti Ekka

basanti.ekka_1@rtu.lv